Penguin's Crown
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Pokémon Trainer Community

Jun
02
slide.jpg
by May at 2:32 PM
(265 Views / 1 Likes)
8 Comments
The Pokémon Company have announced that the Pokémon Sword & Shield Expansion Pass Part 1: The Isle of Armor launches on June 17, 2020.



New Pokémon

pokemon-200602_01_01[1].png Regieleki: Electric-type with a new...
Jun
01
slide.jpg
by May at 5:50 PM
(120 Views / 0 Likes)
1 Comments
The new rules for the upcoming Rating Battle (Season 4) have been revealed. The competition will run from June 1 to June 30, 2020.

SINGLE FORMAT

Format: Single
Eligible Pokémon: Pokémon obtainable in Pokémon Sword and...
Jun
01
slide.jpg
by May at 2:17 PM
(505 Views / 1 Likes)
4 Comments
The Pokémon Company announced that they will deliver news regarding the Pokémon Sword/Shield Expansion Pass tomorrow, June 2, 2020 at at 13:00 UTC/14:00 BST/15:00 CEST/09:00 EDT/06:00 PDT/22:00 JST.
May
22
slide.jpg
by May at 4:07 PM
(336 Views / 1 Likes)
8 Comments
The official website announced a distribution a special distribution for Pokémon Sword and Shield.

  • from today until...
May
22
slide.jpg
by May at 12:38 PM
(317 Views / 1 Likes)
1 Comments
A new update for Pokémon HOME (version 1.1.0) for mobile is now available.

Content of the update:
  • Battle Data feature has been been implemented (this shows you data for previous competitions and Ranked Battle)
  • the bug where...
May
19
EYWwKoCWoAIP0nj[1].jpg
by May at 12:06 PM
(177 Views / 1 Likes)
1 Comments
The official Pokémon Twitter announced that from today until May 25, Gigantamax Eevee will become more common in Max Raid Battles in the Wild Area.

Features:
  • ...
May
15
slide.jpg
by May at 12:54 AM
(242 Views / 1 Likes)
1 Comments
Registration for the next Pokémon Sword and Shield online Competition, "2020 International Challenge May", begins from Wednesday, May 13, 2020, at 5:00 p.m. PDT until Thursday, May 21, 2020, at 4:59 p.m. PDT.
The competition goes from Thursday, May...
May
12
slide.jpg
by May at 11:34 AM
(269 Views / 0 Likes)
5 Comments
The official Pokémon Twitter announced that from today until May 18, Gigantamax Pikachu will become more common in Max Raid Battles in the Wild Area.

Features:
  • ...

TOPSITES

Pokemon Trainer Topsite PPN Top 50
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.