Penguin's Crown
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Pokémon Trainer Community

Jun
02
slide.jpg
by May at 8:02 PM
(85 Views / 1 Likes)
1 Comments
The official website announced a special distribution for Pokémon Sword and Shield.

This gift offers the Galar...
Jun
02
slide.jpg
by May at 2:45 PM
(80 Views / 1 Likes)
1 Comments
From today until June 29, Gigantamax Pokémon will become more common in Max Raid Battles in the Wild Area.

Features:
  • from today until June 29, 2020 players will be more likely to encounter Gigantamax Pokémon in Max Raid Battles....
Jun
02
slide.jpg
by May at 2:32 PM
(109 Views / 1 Likes)
8 Comments
The Pokémon Company have announced that the Pokémon Sword & Shield Expansion Pass Part 1: The Isle of Armor launches on June 17, 2020.



New Pokémon

pokemon-200602_01_01[1].png Regieleki: Electric-type with a new...
Jun
01
slide.jpg
by May at 5:50 PM
(60 Views / 0 Likes)
1 Comments
The new rules for the upcoming Rating Battle (Season 4) have been revealed. The competition will run from June 1 to June 30, 2020.

SINGLE FORMAT

Format: Single
Eligible Pokémon: Pokémon obtainable in Pokémon Sword and...
Jun
01
slide.jpg
by May at 2:17 PM
(391 Views / 1 Likes)
4 Comments
The Pokémon Company announced that they will deliver news regarding the Pokémon Sword/Shield Expansion Pass tomorrow, June 2, 2020 at at 13:00 UTC/14:00 BST/15:00 CEST/09:00 EDT/06:00 PDT/22:00 JST.
May
22
slide.jpg
by May at 4:07 PM
(250 Views / 1 Likes)
8 Comments
The official website announced a distribution a special distribution for Pokémon Sword and Shield.

  • from today until...
May
22
slide.jpg
by May at 12:38 PM
(216 Views / 1 Likes)
1 Comments
A new update for Pokémon HOME (version 1.1.0) for mobile is now available.

Content of the update:
  • Battle Data feature has been been implemented (this shows you data for previous competitions and Ranked Battle)
  • the bug where...
May
19
EYWwKoCWoAIP0nj[1].jpg
by May at 12:06 PM
(126 Views / 1 Likes)
1 Comments
The official Pokémon Twitter announced that from today until May 25, Gigantamax Eevee will become more common in Max Raid Battles in the Wild Area.

Features:
  • ...

TOPSITES

Pokemon Trainer Topsite PPN Top 50
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.